Associated Builders and Contractors
of Greater Houston

4910 Dacoma St
Houston, TX 77092
(713) 523-6222
Open Monday – Thursday: 7am to 5pm, Friday: 7am to 4pm.
(hover for more info)

Contact the ABC Office for:

  • Membership Information
  • Events and Committee Information
  • Safety Programs
  • Recognition Programs
  • Leadership Programs
  • Political and Legislative Issues
  • Young Professionals Program
  • Insurance and Employee Discount Information
  • General Information and Questions


Construction & Maintenance
Education Foundation

The Educational Affiliate of
Associated Builders & Contractors Greater Houston
2950 East X Street
La Porte, Texas 77571
(281) 478-3900

Administration, Testing, and Services:
Monday – Thursday: 7am to 5pm, Friday: 7am to 4pm.
Craft Training Classes:
Monday – Thursday: 6p

(hover for more info)

Contact the CMEF Office for:

  • Craft Training
  • On-demand and Customized Training
  • Craft Assessments
  • Performance Verifications
  • Construction Site Safety Technician (CSST)
  • High School Outreach
  • Any Needs Related to Training


Jeffrey Nielsen
Chapter President (ABC)

Michael Richter
Executive Director of the Construction and Maintenance Education Foundation (CMEF)

Russell Hamley
Past Chapter President (ABC)

Michelle Aseltine
Membership Director (ABC)

Regina Campbell
Director of Workforce Development (ABC)

Katon Duffey
Education Partner Liaison (CMEF)

William Fuller
Lead Instructor and Facilities Manager (CMEF)

Danielle Hardy
Director of Operations (ABC)

Lauren Harrell
Director of Marketing (ABC)

Kim Holden
Administrative Manager (CMEF)

Julia Molina
Receptionist (CMEF)

Crystal Quezada
Administration Assistant (ABC)

Donna Sandlin
Coordinator, Schools Training Division (ABC)

Austin Vaughn
Membership Engagement Specialist (ABC)

Griselda Weber
Membership Engagement Specialist (ABC)

Mimi Wright
Events & Meetings Manager (ABC)

ABC/CMEF Board of Directors

ABC/CMEF’s Board of Directors set policies and goals that guide the association and the foundation.
The all-volunteer Board acts in the best interest of the association, foundation, and industry as a whole.

John Glaze
Fast Track Specialties


Rusty Barnhill
​Force Corporation


Joe Cotten
Chamberlin Roofing & Waterprofing


John Golashesky
Turner Industries Group LLC


Mark Rush
Ham, Langston & Brezina, LLP



Sam Craig
Craig & Heidt, Inc.

Sara Bongard
TDC Construction


Dwayne Boudreaux
S&B Engineers and Constructors


Bill Brown
Austin Commercial


Robert Burelsmith
E. E. Reed Construction, L.P.


Nancy Cagle
Eyesite Surveillance


Robert Collins



Darlene East
Holes Inc.


Stuart Folse
Cajun Industries, LLC


Joe Glowacki
Turner Construction Co.


Peyton Hill



Mike Holland


Elaine Howard
Andrews Myers, P.C.


Jeremy Huntley

Ref-Chem, LP

Robert Kasubinski

Austin Industrial


Sarina Landers
Karsten Interior Services


Michael Luck
Locke Solutions Precast Division


Brandon Mabile
Performance Contractors


David McCleskey
Brown & Root Industrial Services, LLC


Joe Mendyk

SpawGlass Construction


Nicholas Morgan

Adaptive Construction Solutions


Wendell Rychlik
W.T. Byler Co.


Darryl Samuels

D. Samuels & Associates LLC


Scott Sanders
D.E. Harvey Builders


Aaron Shermer

Bayou City Industrial


Zeke Smith
Satterfield & Pontikes Construction, Inc.


Dennis Yung
Skanska USA Building


Silvia Zurita